Liberal Arts Faculty and Staff


The Liberal Arts Office is located in the mezzanine level of the Basileiad Library.

Office Hours: Main Phone:
Monday - Friday 215-885-2360 ext. 246
9:00 - 5:00 pm

Nadine Charlap, Administrative Assistant, ncharlap@manor.edu

Cherie Crosby Director of Early Childhood Education Program
ccrosby@manor.edu ext. 247
Christine Erdner Liberal Arts Chairperson, Psychology Program Director, Professor of Psychology,
cerdner@manor.edu ext. 252
Anne Knop Senior Associate Professor of Philosophy
anneknop@manor.edu ext. 249
Michael Landis Liberal Arts Program Director, Director of Learning Center, Senior Associate Professor
mlandis@manor.edu ext. 267
Madeline Seltzer Retention Coordinator, Professor of English
mseltzer@manor.edu ext. 250
Matthew Smalarz
History/Social Sciences Coordinator, Professor of History
msmalarz@manor.edu
ext 251
Elizabeth Knauss

English Coordinator, Professor of English

ext 248

Michael Sims

Religious Studies Coordinator, Asst. Professor of Religion

ext 311

Adjunct Professors

ATKINS, J.D. LARRY latkins@manor.edu
ATWOOD CHEREE catwood@manor.edu
BLYWEISS DAVID dblyweiss@manor.edu
BROOKS BETH bbrooks@manor.edu
BUCHLER MARK bbuchler@manor.edu
CALVANESE CARMEN ccalvanese@manor.edu
COHEN CHRISTINE ccohen@manor.edu
COHEN, J.D. BARRY bcohen@manor.edu
COOK KEVIN kcook@manor.edu
COOPER ANTHONY acooper@manor.edu
CROKE MARY mcroke@manor.edu
DIAZ-GILBERT MIRIAM mdiaz-gilbert@manor.edu
FAJGE ERICA efajge@manor.edu
FIGUEROA ROLANDO RFIGUEROA@manor.edu
GRECCO NINA ngrecco@manor.edu
GRIFFIN KACI kgriffin@manor.edu
HAWKINS MARK mhawkins@manor.edu
JAECKS THERESA tjaecks@manor.edu
MADISON-GALLAGHER ERIN emadison-gallagher@manor.edu
MCCRANE BRIAN bmccrane@manor.edu
NOTARFRANCESCO ANDREW anotarfrancesco@manor.edu
RUDNICK KAREN krudnick@manor.edu
SELTZER, PH.D. ALVIN aseltzer@manor.edu
STUBEL PATRICIA pstubel@manor.edu
TOMEZSKO GEORGE gtomezsko@manor.edu
VADAS SUSAN svadas@manor.edu
VERNI THOMAS tverni@manor.edu
WEACHTER DANA dweachter@manor.edu
WHEELER BROOKE bwheeler@manor.edu
WOLBACH JASON jwolbach@manor.edu
ZIEGLER MICHAEL MZIEGLER@manor.edu