Liberal Arts Faculty and Staff


The Liberal Arts Office is located in the mezzanine level of the Basileiad Library.

Office Hours: Main Phone:
Monday - Friday 215-885-2360 ext. 246
9:00 - 5:00 pm

Nadine Charlap, Administrative Assistant, ncharlap@manor.edu

Cherie Crosby Liberal Arts Chairperson, Director of Early Childhood Education Program
ccrosby@manor.edu ext. 247
Christine Erdner Psychology Program Director, Professor of Psychology
cerdner@manor.edu ext. 252
Anne Knop Senior Associate Professor of Philosophy
anneknop@manor.edu ext. 249
Michael Landis Liberal Arts Program Director, Director of Learning Center, Senior Associate Professor
mlandis@manor.edu ext. 267
Madeline Seltzer Retention Coordinator, Professor of English
mseltzer@manor.edu ext. 250
Matthew Smalarz
History/Social Sciences Coordinator, Professor of History
msmalarz@manor.edu
ext 251
Elizabeth Knauss

Professor of English

ext 248

Michael Sims

Religious Studies Coordinator, Asst. Professor of Religion

ext 311

Adjunct Professors

Acosta-Nelson, Ines iacosta-nelson@manor.edu 
Atkins, Larry latkins@manor.edu 
Atwood, Cheree catwood@manor.edu
Blyweiss, David dblyweiss@manor.edu
Bonnette, Kathleen kbonnette@manor.edu
Brooks, Beth bbrooks@manor.edu 
Buchler, Mark mbuchler@manor.edu 
Cain, Kimiyo kcain@manor.edu
Calvanese, Carmen ccalvanese@manor.edu
Canole, Gentiana gcanole@manor.edu
Cohen, Barry bcohen@manor.edu 
Cohen, Christine ccohen@manor.edu
Coller, Mark mcoller@manor.edu
Croke, Mary mcroke@manor.edu
Diaz-Gilbert, Miriam mdiaz-gilbert@manor.edu
Fajge, Erica efajge@manor.edu
Gallagher, Erin egallagher@manor.edu 
Gramiak, Irena igramiak@manor.edu
Grecco, Nina ngrecco@manor.edu
Greenbaum, Steve sgreenbaum@manor.edu
Hawkins, Mark mhawkins@manor.edu
Jacobs, Lauri ljacobs@manor.edu
Jaecks, Theresa tjaecks@manor.edu
Katana, Laureen lkatana@manor.edu
Malpass, Courtney cmalpass@manor.edu
Marks, Michelle mmarks@manor.edu 
McCrane, Brian bmccrane@manor.edu
Mulligan, Katie kmulligan@manor.edu
Nesvisky, Matt mnesvisky@manor.edu
Nix, Robert rnix@manor.edu 
Notarfrancesco, Andrew anotarfrancesco@manor.edu
Peiffer, Kelly kpeiffer@manor.edu
Rudnick, Karen krudnick@manor.edu 
Seltzer, Alvin aseltzer@manor.edu 
Shampine, Michael mshampine@manor.edu
Sims, Mary msims@manor.edu
StancilGunkel, Cassandra cstancilgunkel@manor.edu
Stanton, Theresa tstanton@manor.edu
Stubel, Patricia pstubel@manor.edu
Thompson, Kyle kthompson@manor.edu
Tomezsko, George  gtomezsko@manor.edu 
Vadas, Susan svadas@manor.edu
Weachter, Dana dweachter@manor.edu