Business and Legal Studies Division Faculty and Staff


The Business Office is located in room 32, the mezzanine level of the Basileiad Library.

Office Hours: Main Phone:
Monday - Friday 215-885-2360 ext 254
9:00 - 5:00 pm

Sharon Madden, Administrative Assistant, smadden@manor.edu

Diane Pevar, J.D. Chairperson, Program Director and Professor, Legal Studies
dpevar@manor.edu ext. 259, web page
Norma Hall Program Director and Senior Associate Professor , Business Administration/Information Systems and Technology
nhall@manor.edu ext. 262, web page
Marc D. Minnick Director of Business Programs
mminnick@manor.edu ext. 261
Mary Sims, J.D. Legal Studies Education Coordinator
msims@manor.edu ext. 256

Adjunct Professors

Abramson, Dean dabramson@manor.edu
Angles, Joaquin jangles@manor.edu
Covone, John jcovone@manor.edu 
Croke, Mary mcroke@manor.edu
Drobile, Amelia adrobile@manor.edu
Eader, Granison geader@manor.edu
Gensiejewski, Gerald ggensiejewski@manor.edu
Gill, Dan dgill@manor.edu
Granor, Marshal mgranor@manor.edu
Harris, Romona rharris@manor.edu
Karasik, Michael mkarasik@manor.edu 
Mangan, Kimberly  kmangan@manor.edu 
Martino, William J. wmartino@manor.edu 
Matty, Anthony amatty@manor.edu 
Montelone, Anthony amontelone@manor.edu 
Moody, Terence tmoody@manor.edu
Morris, Sheree slmorris@manor.edu
Otto, Paul potto@manor.edu
Peruso, Jennifer jperuso@manor.edu
Peters, Paul ppeters@manor.edu
Rice, William T wrice@manor.edu 
Ridgely, Elisabeth eridgely@manor.edu
Ridgely, Gilbert gridgely@manor.edu
Scholnick, Alan ascholnick@manor.edu
Smalls, Stacey ssmalls@manor.edu
Snyder, Nathan nsnyder@manor.edu 
Whitman, Elizabeth ewhitman@manor.edu
Wilson, Bruce bwilson@manor.edu
Wilson, Carolyn cwilson@manor.edu
Wilson, Warren wwilson@manor.edu