Business and Legal Studies Division Faculty and Staff

The Business Office is located in room 32, the mezzanine level of the Basileiad Library.

Office Hours: Main Phone:
Monday - Friday 215-885-2360 ext 254
9:00 - 5:00 pm

Sharon Madden, Administrative Assistant,

Norma Hall Program Director and Senior Associate Professor , Business Administration/Information Systems and Technology ext. 262, web page
JP Lutz Assistant Professor, Business, Technology & Legal Studies ext. 255
Marc D. Minnick Chairperson, Director of Business Programs ext. 261
Mary Sims, J.D. Director of Legal Studies and Criminal Justice ext. 256

Adjunct Professors

Abramson, Dean
Angles, Joaquin
Auerbach, Larry
Bowen, Gerald
Caristo, David
Cornell, Hilary
Crawford, Linda
Croke, Mary
Doman, John
Drobile, Amelia
Eader, Granison
Gensiejewski, Gerald
Gill, Dan
Granor, Marshal
Harris, Romona
Karasik, Michael 
Livingston, Tracey
Mangan, Kimberly 
Martino, William J. 
Matty, Anthony 
Moody, Terence
Morris, Sheree
Otto, Paul
Peruso, Jennifer
Peters, Paul
Rice, William T 
Ridgely, Elisabeth
Ridgely, Gilbert
Scholnick, Alan
Smalls, Stacey
Snyder, Nathan 
Walls, Michael
Whitman, Elizabeth
Wilson, Bruce
Wilson, Carolyn