Allied Health, Science and Mathematics Faculty and Staff

The Allied Health, Science and Mathematics Office is located in the ground level of the Basileiad Library

Office Hours: Main Phone:
Monday - Friday 215-885-2360 ext 220
9:00 - 5:00 pm
Secretary: Kitty Anderson

Allied Health

Julie Senecoff Ph. D.
Allied Health Transfer Interim Program Director and Chemistry/Physics Coordinator
ext. 314
Aneesh Khushman M. D. Biology Coordinator ext. 313
James Purcell Senior Associate Chemistry Professor ext. 224
Nancy Ceranic Biology coordinator, Microbiology coordinator ext. 225


Diane Meehan Expanded Functions Dental Assisting Program Director ext. 288, web page
Virginia Saunders, Ed.D. Dental Hygiene Program Director and AHS&M Division Chairperson ext. 284, web page
Joanne Scorpio Dental Hygiene Clinic Coordinator ext. 282
Kathy Malone Expanded Functions Dental Assisting Educational Coordinator ext. 287, web page


Chris Schoettle Mathematics Coordinator ext. 303
Sister Monica Lesnick Assistant Professor of Mathematics ext. 253
Leslie Weinfeld Mathematics Instructor ext. 222

Veterinary Technology

Joanna Bassert, VMD. Vet. Tech. Program Director ext. 221, web page
Beverly Bisaccia, CVT Vet. Tech. Education Coordinator ext. 227, web page
Kathianne Komurek, CVM Vet. Tech. Program Coordinator ext. 226, web page

Adjunct Professors

Baker, Moira
Beck, Johanna
Bentz, Amy
Berkenstock, Lisa
Bobrin, Elisa
Boelter, Kathleen 
Brawn, Coleen
Caldwell, Victoria 
Chirlin, Larry
Conlan, Margaret
Cortese, Christine
Courtney, Mary
Daily, Kathleen 
Dharsi, Rabiya
Donovan, Karen
Ducray, Laura
Dugan, Barbara 
Francis, Kelly
Grecco, Nina
Hannon, Jane
Heasley, Patrick
Hoffart, Peggy
Hostvedt, Joanne 
Kilgore, Ann Marie
Lankin, Lorelei
Lauderdale, Crystal VMD 
Luddecke, Tricia
Magolas, Elizabeth
Mangifesta, Julie
Mosee, Sherrill
Mottershead. Robert
Nesvisky, Matthew
Notarfrancesco, Stephen
Poll, Christine
Prince, Terry 
Puleo, Lynn
Ratko, Carol 
Rickards, John
Roesener, Josh
Ruane, Patricia 
Rutkowski, Lisa 
Salvatore, William 
Sheaff, Christine 
Smith, Tim
Stanton, Janine
Strickler, Tara
Sweeney, Colleen
Thompson, Desiree 
Villante, Joanne
Viola, Tom
Wadolowski, Melissa
Weinfeld, Leslie 
Zacharczuk, Olena
Zagar, Sandra
Zegestowsky, Jason