Allied Health, Science and Mathematics Faculty and Staff


The Allied Health, Science and Mathematics Office is located in the ground level of the Basileiad Library

Office Hours: Main Phone:
Monday - Friday 215-885-2360 ext 220
9:00 - 5:00 pm
Administrative Assistant: Maryann Rooney mrooney@manor.edu

Allied Health

Julie Senecoff Ph. D.
jsenecoff@manor.edu
Allied Health Program Director and Chemistry/Physics Coordinator
ext. 314
Aneesh Khushman M. D. Biology Coordinator
akhushman@manor.edu ext. 313
Nancy Ceranic Microbiology coordinator
nceranic@manor.edu ext. 225

Dental

Jaime Simpson Expanded Functions Dental Assisting Program Director
jsimpson@manor.edu ext. 288
Kathy Malone Expanded Functions Dental Assisting Educational Coordinator
kmalone@manor.edu ext. 287, web page
Virginia Saunders, Ed.D. Dental Hygiene Program Director and AHS&M Division Chairperson
vsaunders@manor.edu ext. 284, web page
Joanne Scorpio, DMD Dental Hygiene Clinic Coordinator
jscorpio@manor.edu ext. 282

Mathematics

Chris Schoettle Mathematics Coordinator
cschoettle@manor.edu ext. 303
Sister Monica Lesnick Assistant Professor of Mathematics
mlesnick@manor.edu ext. 253
Leslie Weinfeld Mathematics Instructor
lweinfeld@manor.edu ext. 222

Veterinary Technology

Joanna Bassert, VMD. Vet. Tech. Program Director
jbassert@manor.edu ext. 221, web page
Beverly Bisaccia, CVT Vet. Tech. Education Coordinator
bbisaccia@manor.edu ext. 227, web page
Marks, Stephanie, DVM Clinical Coordinator (SA)
smarks@manor.edu ext. 226

Adjunct Professors

BENTZ, V.M.D. AMY abentz@manor.edu
BOELTER KATHLEEN kboelter@manor.edu
CALDWELL, DMD VICTORIA vcaldwell@manor.edu
CASEY PATRICIA pcasey@manor.edu
CORTESE CHRISTINE ccortese@manor.edu
DAILY KATHLEEN kdaily@manor.edu
DONOVAN KAREN kdonovan@manor.edu
FENDERSON FAITH ffenderson@manor.edu
FOX ELIZABETH efox@manor.edu
FRANCIS KELLY kfrancis@manor.edu
HANNON JANE jhannon@manor.edu
HEASLEY PATRICK pheasley@manor.edu
HOFFART PEGGY phoffart@manor.edu
HOSTVEDT JOANNE jhostvedt@manor.edu
JEANQUART MARGARET mjeanquart@manor.edu
KILGORE ANN MARIE akilgore@manor.edu
KOTANI KENNY kkotani@manor.edu
MAGES ALYSSA amages@manor.edu
MOTTERSHEAD ROBERT rmottershead@manor.edu
NOTARFRANCESCO STEVEN snotarfrancesco@manor.edu
PANNUCCI MARIA mpannucci@manor.edu
POLL CHRISTINE cpoll@manor.edu
PRINCE TERRY tprince@manor.edu
PUELO, DMD LYNN lpuelo@manor.edu
RATKO CAROL cratko@manor.edu
RUANE PATRICIA pruane@manor.edu
RUTKOWSKI, Ph.D. LISA lrutkowski@manor.edu
SHEAFF CHRISTINE csheaff@manor.edu
SLATER GLENN gslater@manor.edu
SMITH TIMOTHY tsmith@manor.edu
STEIN, DMD BARRY bstein@manor.edu
SWEENEY COLLEEN csweeney@manor.edu
TANCREDI LAURA ltancredi@manor.edu
VIOLA THOMAS tviola@manor.edu
ZACHARCZUK OLENA ozacharczuk@manor.edu
ZAGAR SANDRA szagar@manor.edu
ZEGESTOWSKY JASON jkzegestowsky@manor.edu
ZEGESTOWSKY JANE jzegestowsky@manor.edu