Allied Health, Science and Mathematics Faculty and Staff


The Allied Health, Science and Mathematics Office is located in the ground level of the Basileiad Library

Office Hours: Main Phone:
Monday - Friday 215-885-2360 ext 220
9:00 - 5:00 pm
Secretary: Kitty Anderson kmanderson@manor.edu

Allied Health

Julie Senecoff Ph. D.
jsenecoff@manor.edu
Allied Health Transfer Interim Program Director and Chemistry/Physics Coordinator
ext. 314
Aneesh Khushman M. D. Biology Coordinator
akhushman@manor.edu ext. 313
James Purcell Senior Associate Chemistry Professor
jpurcell@manor.edu ext. 224
John Stahura Senior Associate Biology Professor
jstahura@manor.edu ext. 222
Nancy Ceranic Biology coordinator, Microbiology coordinator
nceranic@manor.edu ext. 225

Dental

Diane Meehan Expanded Functions Dental Assisting Program Director
dmeehan@manor.edu ext. 288, web page
Virginia Saunders, Ed.D. Dental Hygiene Program Director and AHS&M Division Chairperson
vsaunders@manor.edu ext. 284, web page
Donna Eastabrooks, PhD Dental Hygiene Clinical Coordinator
deastabrooks@manor.edu ext. 282
Kathy Malone Expanded Functions Dental Assisting Educational Coordinator
kmalone@manor.edu ext. 287, web page

Mathematics

Chris Schoettle Mathematics Coordinator
cschoettle@manor.edu ext. 303
Sister Monica Lesnick Assistant Professor of Mathematics
mlesnick@manor.edu ext. 253
Jane Zegestowsky Senior Associate Professor of Mathematics, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
jzegestowsky@manor.edu ext. 223, web page

Veterinary Technology

Joanna Bassert, VMD. Vet. Tech. Program Director
jbassert@manor.edu ext. 221, web page
Beverly Bisaccia, CVT Vet. Tech. Education Coordinator
bbisaccia@manor.edu ext. 227, web page
Kathianne Komurek, CVM Vet. Tech. Program Coordinator
kkomurek@manor.edu ext. 226, web page

Adjunct Professors

Baker, Moira mbaker@manor.edu
Bentz, Amy abentz@manor.edu
Berkenstock, Lisa lberkenstock@manor.edu
Bobrin, Elisa ebobrin@manor.edu
Boelter, Kathleen kboelter@manor.edu 
Borts, James jborts@manor.edu
Caldwell, Victoria  vcaldwell@manor.edu 
Chirlin, Larry lchirlin@manor.edu
Conlan, Margaret mconlan@manor.edu
Connolly, Lauren lconnolly@manor.edu
Cortese, Christine ccortese@manor.edu
Courtney, Mary mcourtney@manor.edu
Daily, Kathleen  kdaily@manor.edu 
Ducray, Laura lducray@manor.edu
Dugan, Barbara bdugan@manor.edu 
Francis, Kelly kfrancis@manor.edu
Grecco, Nina ngrecco@manor.edu
Hannon, Jane jwhannon@manor.edu
Heasley, Patrick pheasley@manor.edu
Hoffart, Peggy phoffart@manor.edu
Hostvedt, Joanne  jhostvedt@manor.edu 
Kilgore, Ann Marie akilgore@manor.edu
Lankin, Lorelei llankin@manor.edu
Lauderdale, Crystal VMD clauderdale@manor.edu 
Luddecke, Tricia tluddecke@manor.edu
Magolas, Elizabeth emagolas@manor.edu
Mangifesta, Julie jmangifesta@manor.edu
Maxon, Ravonne rmaxon@manor.edu
Miller, Reyne  rlmiller@manor.edu 
Mosee, Sherrill smosee@manor.edu
Mottershead. Robert rmottershead@manor.edu
Nesvisky, Matthew mnesvisky@manor.edu
Notarfrancesco, Stephen snotarfrancesco@manor.edu
Poll, Christine cpoll@manor.edu
Prince, Terry tprince@manor.edu 
Puleo, Lynn lpuleo@manor.edu
Ratko, Carol cratko@manor.edu 
Rickards, John jrickards@manor.edu
Roesener, Josh jroesener@manor.edu
Ruane, Patricia pruane@manor.edu 
Rutkowski, Lisa lrutkowski@manor.edu 
Salvatore, William wsalvatore@manor.edu 
Scorpio, Joanne jscorpio@manor.edu 
Sheaff, Christine csheaff@manor.edu 
Smith, Tim tjsmith@manor.edu
Stanton, Janine jstanton@manor.edu
Stark, Mary Jean mstark@manor.edu 
Strickler, Tara tstrickler@manor.edu
Thompson, Desiree dthompson@manor.edu 
Villante, Joanne jvillante@manor.edu
Viola, Tom tviola@manor.edu
Weinfeld, Leslie lweinfeld@manor.edu 
Wilkinson, Christine cwilkinson@manor.edu
Zacharczuk, Olena ozacharczuk@manor.edu
Zagar, Sandra szagar@manor.edu
Zegestowsky, Jason jkzegestowsky@manor.edu