Contact US

Department Phone Numbers and Extensions

Admissions

(215) 884-2216
EnROLL@manor.edu

Athletics

Robert Reeves, Athletic Director, ext. 306
rreeves@manor.edu

Campus Ministry

Jacqueline Terrizzi-Meyers
Campus Ministry Coordinator, ext. 296
campusministry@manor.edu

Continuing Education

(215) 884-2218
coned@manor.edu

Counseling Center,
Career & Transfer Center

(215) 885-6299
manorcounseling@manor.edu

Dental Health Center

(215) 887-7617
dental@manor.edu

Development/Alumni Relations

Marialice Stanzeski, Director, ext. 215
mstanzeski@manor.edu

Financial Aid

(215) 884-6051
finaid@manor.edu

Human Resources

Human Resource Generalist, ext. 273

Food Services

Food Services Manager, ext. 270

Information Technology

helpdesk@manor.edu

Learning Center

Michael Landis, Director, ext. 267
mlandis@manor.edu

Library

ext. 238
library@manor.edu

Marketing Communications

Steve Greenbaum, Director
(215) 884-2215
sgreenbaum@manor.edu

Registrar

ext. 244
registrar@manor.edu

Security

ext. 292
security@manor.edu

Student Life

ext. 276
studentlife@manor.edu

Ukrainian Heritage
Studies Center

Chrystyna Prokopovych, Curator, ext. 293
uhsc@manor.edu