Administration

Sister Mary Cecilia Jurasinski, OSBM, President
scecilia@manor.edu
215-885-2360 ext. 201

Sally Mydlowec, Executive Vice President and Dean of Academic Affairs
smydlowec@manor.edu
215-885-2360 ext. 242

Sister Marie Francis Walchonsky, OSBM, Dean of Students
sfrancis@manor.edu
215-885-2360 ext. 278

Jeffrey Levine, M.Ed., Director of Admissions
jlevine@manor.edu
215-885-2360 ext. 205

John Winicki, Director of Finance & Plant
jwinicki@manor.edu
215-885-2360 ext. 217

Marialice Stanzeski, Director of Development & Alumni Relations
mstanzeski@manor.edu
215-885-2360 ext. 215

Steve Greenbaum, Director of Marketing Communications
sgreenbaum@manor.edu
215-885-2360 ext. 235

Click here to view full Administration organizational chart